About Us Our Sales Team Our Management Team

Our Rheem Sales Team

Omaha, NE.
Wes Tuveson
Cell: (402) 689.3360
wtuveson@airmanagementsupply.com
Lance Lewis
Cell: (308) 250.1098
llewis@airmanagementsupply.com
Minneapolis, MN.
John Tasky
Cell: (612) 889.6985
jtasky@airmanagementsupply.com
Dave Porter
Cell: (612) 990.2345
dporter@airmanagementsupply.com
Sioux Falls, SD.
Kenny Flint
Cell: (605) 310.6522
kflint@airmanagementsupply.com
Brad Mork
Cell: (605) 359.2435
bmork@airmanagementsupply.com
Bob Potter
Cell: (763) 218.4237
bpotter@airmanagementsupply.com
St. Louis, MO.
Rick Hundelt
Cell: (314) 599.2759
rhundelt@airmanagementsupply.com
Chuck Wilson
Cell: (314) 954.7837
cwilson@airmanagementsupply.com
Jesse Claes
Cell: (314) 313.1398
jclaes@airmanagementsupply.com
     
Des Moines, IA.
Matt Hagman
Cell: (515) 991.8769
mhagman@airmanagementsupply.com
Luke Tappe
Cell: (515) 650.7694
ltappe@airmanagementsupply.com
Waterloo, IA.
Tom Burgart
Cell: (319)240.6794
tburgart@nelsonhagy.com
Luke Hillyer
Cell: (319) 210.6788
lhillyer@airmanagementsupply.com